SL imitating RL

Posted: December 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

I like to wear in SL what I’m wearing in RL. Call me quirky, but why not? Anyway, it’s been very cold outside and I LOVE my peacoat! I’ve been looking for one in SL for quite a while until I came across this one at Coco a few weeks ago. I think it’s a great addition to my inventory. The knit cap is also from Coco. There’s nothing worse than the stinging pain of cold ears as the wind whips against them!

Peacoat and knit Cap

The weather outside is frightful...

Leave a Reply

